© 2018 Proudly created by Mel Wilson Photography Braintree Photographer

mel@melwilsonphotography.com    07887 632017

Mel Wilson Photography

Maternity, Newborn, Baby photography including Cake Smash in my home studio in Braintree Essex,

covering Braintree, Chelmsford, Bishop's Stortford, Wickham Bishops, Sible Hedingham, Stansted, Great Notley,

Thaxted, Kelvedon, Coggeshall, Colchester, Witham Essex 

Dunmow's Baby & Toddler Event

18th May 2019


Foakes Hall Dunmow CM6 1DG

Doors open at 10am-2pm


Wow all these fabulous small local businesses will all be under one roof on May 18th in Dunmow. Please come along to support this event raising money for Round Table Children's Wish https://www.roundtable.co.uk/news/round-table-childrens-wish. The event has been sponsored by Little Monsters House of Fun Dunmow


This event has managed to cover everything baby & toddler related from advice for fussy eaters to finding the right nursery.


I am one of two Photographers (Mel Wilson Photography) who will be at the event please come and have a chat with me about Maternity, Newborn, Baby and Cake smash photography. I will be showing some of my work on the day so hope to see you!


Round Table Children's Wish https://www.roundtable.co.uk/news/round-table-childrens-wish

Little Monsters House of Fun http://www.littlemonstershof.co.uk/

Baby Prints https://www.babyprints.co.uk/

Mini Dolls Boutique https://www.minidollsboutique.co.uk/

The Chameleon Cafe - Paint your own pottery https://thechameleoncafe.co.uk/

Winnie Woo Handmade Children's wear https://www.facebook.com/winniewoo.uk/

Gummy Mummies Handmade Jewellery https://www.facebook.com/Gummymummies/

Poogy Bear Baby Clothes poogybearuk@yahoo.com

Sing & Sign https://www.singandsign.co.uk/

Keep a Beat First Aid https://www.keepabeat.com/

Curly Cloud Face Painting https://www.facebook.com/curlycloudfacepainting/

NU Skin Skin Care beautypageanna1@gmail.com

Little Flitchers Play Group https://www.facebook.com/littleflitchers/

Mini Swimming http://miniswimming.co.uk/

Baby Sensory https://www.babysensory.com/braintree

Bear & Eden Coffee shop https://www.bearandeden.com/

The Toy Box https://www.facebook.com/TheToyBoxDunmow

The linen Company suenixon@aol.com

Crafty Mama Handmade baby clothes and gifts https://www.facebook.com/craftymamagb/

Logan's Plate https://logansplate.com/

Made with Love https://www.facebook.com/lucysmadewithlove/

Happy Tums https://www.facebook.com/happytumsuk/

Lingua Bugs Languages for little ones https://www.facebook.com/linguabugs/

Sounds Right https://soundsrightphonicsclasses.co.uk/

The Happy Kitchen Food Company https://www.thehappykitchenfoodcompany.co.uk/

Talissa Fernando Photography https://talissafernandophotography.com/

Fluppet's Montessori Nursery School https://fluppetsmontessori.com/

Minnie's Tea Rooms http://minniestearoom.co.uk/

Basking Babies https://www.baskingbabies.co.uk/

Petals Together https://www.petalstogether.co.uk/

Babies in waiting https://www.facebook.com/babiesinwaitingchelmsford/

Personalised Towels https://www.facebook.com/Personalised-towels-111546222229909/

Mel Wilson Photography https://www.melwilsonphotography.com/






35 views